skip to main content


At Seven Wellbeing all treatments are provided by therapists with relevant qualifications and time served experience.

All therapists have:

  • a relevant qualification
  • at least two years experience in their therapy
  • a portfolio of continuing professional development
  • indemnity insurance
  • professional membership to registering body specific to their therapy

Why Seven Wellbeing

A person's wellbeing is dependent upon seven primary areas of wellbeing namely: social, intellectual, spiritual, emotional, physical, occupational and environmental.

About Seven Wellbeing

Supporting Butterwick Hospice

Butterwick Hospice Care provides integrated holistic care for adults and children with life-limiting illnesses, bringing support & comfort in life and dignity in death.

Hospice information

Our Pedigree

We exist not only to offer only the very best services and education, but also to support the work of Butterwick Hospice Care in a very practical and effective way.

Our Pedigree